Lok Jan Shakti Party declares the name of candidates for the forthcoming Assembly Election of Bengal

Spread the love

Kolkata, 13 March 2021: Lok Jan Shakti Party has declared the name of candidates in a Press conference at the Press Club, Kolkata today. The State President (W.B) Lok Jan Shakti Party, Ms. Mira Chakraborty, and Chaudhari Mehboob Ali Kaiser, MP (Khagaria, Bihar), and observer of West Bengal have pledged to contest the election against a corrupted Mamata Banerjee led TMC government. 

Preeti Lata Tewari Das from Paskura Paschim, Monoranjan Mondal from Magrahat Purba, dwijen Biswas from Champdani, Chanchal Narjinari from Kalchini, Raju Dhara from Uttarpara, Sujan Roy from Cochbehar Uttar, Niranjan kungar from Tufanganj, Sk. Nasiruddin from Pandua, Tumpa Das from Raina, Prasanta Biswas from Khandaghosh , Somnath Singh from Jamalpur , Sk. Jahiruddin from Memari, Rakesh Das from Baranagar, Bibhas Gayen from Minakhan, Sk. Samin from Bardhaman Dakshin, Mainuddin Sah from Monteswar, Tuhina Das from Raniganj and Hafijul Mondal from Bongaon are some of the candidates to name a few. 

The State President (W.B) Mira Chakrabarty says, “We have observed the alliance of Left and Congress before, but Lok Jan Shakti Party will be contesting to dethrone the Mamata Banerjee led TMC government in West Bengal on its own.”